Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

Sydney G. Raine                                                 

President

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 148

sraine@swapte.org 

 

Tammy Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 121

tsmith@swapte.org 

 

ADULT AND YOUTH SERVICES

FAX: (251) 432-0910 

 

Brenda Bright

Case Manager Coordinator

(251) 432-0909 ext.150

brenda.bright@commerce.alabama.gov                      

 

Dana Phillips  

Case Manager

(251) 432-0909 ext. 149

dphillips@swapte.org     

 

Clyde Roland

Case Manager

(251)432-0909 ext.151

clyde.roland@commerce.alabama.gov 

 

Estelle McCants

Administrative Assistant, Case Management

(251) 432-0909 ext.145

emccants@swapte.org

 

 

FINANCE

Lisa Thomas

Vice-President of Finance

(251) 432-0909 ext. 124

Fax: (251) 544-1858

lisa.thomas@swapte.org

 

Beverly A. Crenshaw

Administrative Asst. Fiscal

(251) 432-0909 Ext 126

bcrenshaw@swapte.org 

 

Mary Harris-Thrash

Accountant/Bookkeeper

(251) 432-0909 Ext 125

mthrash@swapte.org

 

Connie Isler

Follow-Up Specialist/Data Entry

(251) 432-0909 ext. 127

connie.isler@commerce.alabama.gov 

 

Katherine Jones

Data Entry Specalist 

(251)432-0909 ext. 128

kjones@swapte.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLANNING AND CONTRACTS

Cindy Nelms

Vice President, Planning and Contracts

(251) 432-0909 Ext 132

cnelms@swapte.org 

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS

Pamela G. Ware

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

(251) 432-0909 Ext. 140

pware@swapte.org 

 

ON - THE - JOB TRAINING

Cassandra Odom

Business Services Coordinator

(On-the-Job Training)

Phone: 251-432-0909 ext.147

codom@swapte.org

  

 

ON - THE - JOB TRAINING

Stephanie Shepard

Business Services Coordinator

(On-the-Job Training)

Phone: 251-432-0909 ext.146

sshepard@swapte.org