Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Sydney G. Raine                                                 

President

(251) 432-0909 Ext 148

sraine@swapte.org 

 

Yolanda Taylor

Executive Administrative Assistant

(251) 432-0909 Ext 121

ytaylor@swapte.org

 

ADULT AND YOUTH SERVICES

FAX: (251) 432-0910 

 

Monica Oakley

Case Manager Coordinator

(251) 432-0909 Ext 150

moakley@swapte.org

 

Monica Chester

Case Manager (Youth)

(251) 432-0909 Ext 122

mchester@swapte.org     

 

Dana Phillips  

Case Manager

(251) 432-0909 Ext 149

dphillips@swapte.org     

 

Carla Andrews  

Case Manager

(251) 432-0909 Ext 120

candrews@swapte.org 

 

Acquatina Vargas

Case Manager

(251) 432-0909 Ext 151

avargas@swapte.org 

 

Estelle King

Administrative Assistant (Case Management)/Follow-Up Specialist

(251) 432-0909 Ext 145

eking@swapte.org

 

Catherine Everson

Administrative Assistant (Case Management)

(251) 432-0909 Ext 123

ceverson@swapte.org

 

FINANCE

 

Lisa Thomas

Vice-President of Finance

(251) 432-0909 Ext 124

Fax: (251) 544-1858

lisa.thomas@swapte.org

 

Mary Harris-Thrash

Accountant/Bookkeeper

(251) 432-0909 Ext 125

mthrash@swapte.org

 

Beverly A. Crenshaw

Administrative Asst. (Fiscal)/Marketing

(251) 432-0909 Ext 126

bcrenshaw@swapte.org 

 

Ikeda Davis

Data Entry Specialist

(251)432-0909 Ext 120

idavis@swapte.org

 

Leydy Gomez

Data Entry Specialist

(251) 432-0909 Ext 128

lgomez@swapte.org

 

PLANNING AND CONTRACTS

 

Laura Bethea

Vice President, Planning and Contracts

(251) 432-0909 Ext 132

lbethea@swapte.org 

 

 

ON - THE - JOB TRAINING

 

Stephanie Shepard

OJT Business Services Coordinator

Phone: 251-432-0909 Ext 146

sshepard@swapte.org 

 

Cassandra Odom

OJT Business Services Representative

Phone: 251-432-0909 Ext 147

codom@swapte.org